Access Keys:

Ardnashee School, Derry
Promoting Positive Behaviour in Autism : Wednesday 28th March 2018. To book : email  Click on news for more information. | Energy of Light : A Disability Friendly Disco. See for tickets | ‘16+ Options: Education & Employment’ Lumen Christi College, Derry City on Saturday 24th February 
open new window

Board of Governors

Raymond McFeeters - Acting Principal
Raymond McFeeters
Acting Principal
Sinead Crossan - Teacher Governor/SLT
Sinead Crossan
Teacher Governor/SLT
Emma Harkin - Teacher Governor
Emma Harkin
Teacher Governor
Martin Hegarty -
Martin Hegarty
Alan Bates -
Alan Bates
Sam Duncan -
Sam Duncan

Juliana Harkin -
Juliana Harkin

George Glen -
George Glen
governor -